Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

129 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ena F.
Submitted 09/03/20
The assistant was very helpful
Grace B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Sandhu was cordial, knowledgeable and prompt. I felt comfortable with him.
George M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very thorough, very caring. takes the time to talk to you
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Mr Sandhu is a very good doctor
Irene C.
Submitted 08/27/20
very good serve!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/26/20
excellent. professional.
Janet L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Never feel like they are in a rush. The whole office is very caring. My issues are always answered. Thank you
Stanley C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Prompt and professional
Marsha H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Had a great experience. She was very attentive and seemed to care about me and my family.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu is an awesome doctor. She listens and cares about her patients. I'm so glad I found her. Thanks to Dr. Sandu I found out what was really wrong with my health issues.
Jon W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Takes the time needed to address your needs and concerns. And they are pro-active in keeping us healthy.
Dowayne P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always a awesome
Karen B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Sandhu is totally awesome. She is the most caring, understanding, and I could go on that I have had in my 66 years! She has given me my life back.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very caring.
Rosaline K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful caring doctor
Albert M.
Submitted 08/02/20
So so
Hillary T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great Experience
Renee S.
Submitted 07/31/20
After seeing different doctors for an issue, I went to Dr Sandhills for the 1st time and she gave me a different diagnosis. Hopefully her treatment will make this pain go away after dealing with it for 2 years!
Wright E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick respond to therapist, good visit.
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was an easy way to talk with the doctor!