Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

18 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark V.
Submitted 09/06/19
I am very confident in Dr. Sandhu's abilities and judment. I have enjoyed better health by following her advice. A positive experience.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Received a cortisone shot for knee pain. Dr. Guthrie did such a wonderful job that I never felt the needle.
Jean D.
Submitted 08/29/19
It's the firt time that I've been to a doctor that doesn't try to hurry you out of the office She truly wants to help you. Love you, Dr. Ravneet!
Jane W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Guthrie is awesome! He's friendly, smiles, listens when I talk, answers ALL of my questions and is willing to work WITH me to manage my health conditions. And I trust him! I haven't had a doctor like him in many years. Jane Wisler
HOLLY W.
Submitted 08/21/19
My parents moved from Puerto Rico and we chose Dr. Guthrie as their primary care physician. Dr. Guthrie is very personable, listens to our concerns, and refers them to specialists to rule out health issues. At their follow-up visit yesterday, he remembered my dad's previous irregular blood test and ordered a new blood test to confirm that the adjusted medication has resolved the issue. I appreciate that Dr. Guthrie is eager to help us apply for Hartplus and took the time to complete a required form. We give him an A+
Ron V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu has been our Primary Doctor for around four years now. My Wife and I are retired. We've have been living in Florida for 5 years now, and after moving to Florida, it took us over a year to find Dr. Sandhu. She's absolutely the finest doctor we've been blessed to find. She takes her time during check-ups, and has a breadth of medical knowledge that is beyond any doctor we've had in the past. She is honest and really cares for her patients.
Charlene M.
Submitted 08/11/19
I love Dr R Sandhu. The wait time is a little long but that is understandable. She spends as much time as you need and explains everything in detail.
Alice H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m a patient of Revneet Sandhu, at the Riverview office. The Customer Service is superior. The medical staff have a very caring, patient, professional nature & very proficient in their medical competencies. Dr. R. Sandhu is the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever had. She treats her patients with great respect & understanding, with a great sense of humor. I am of the opinion, that Dr. Sandhu treats her patients like a family member; she surely treat me like one. I don’t believe she could treat her family any better. I have been a patient for the better part of 5 years. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I love Dr. Sandhu & her staff. Alice H
Sharman M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very comfortable in talking with Dr. Yazdi about my concerns. She makes sure everything is on track if not makes recommendations on how to solve the problems.
William C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Sandhu, has been my primary physician for nearly nine years. His impeccable detail to all my medical needs, over the years, have contributed, significantly, to my health and longevity. At 68 years of age, I have seen a great many doctors. Dr. Sandhu, however, is another matter, altogether. If there is a bar of excellence, in the medical profession, that doctors strive to achieve, understand this, Dr. Sandhu exceeds that bar. A doctor, who can disarm all your con cerns with a smile and an attitude that, whatever, medical affliction, you may have, together as a team, you'll succeed. His complete humility, is remarkable, given it's lack of absence, as a whole, in the medical profession. Many kudos, to the doctor.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Never have to wait too long in the waiting room and everyone is always cordinal and helpful.
Pura T.
Submitted 07/31/19
I really feel comfortable with Dr. R. Sandhu. She is very attentive to my concerns and has a pleasant personality!
Keith W.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very polite and respectful office staff!! My doctor answered all the questions I was concerned about.
Alice F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sandhu is a good Dr. He takes the time to listen to you and answers questions. I really appreciate having him for my Dr.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 07/23/19
I received friendly service and medical care support!
Janet L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very detailed in her communication and does not make you feel like she is in a hurry
Anita W.
Submitted 07/10/19
“I was beyond impressed with my experience at my doctor’s office. Dr. Ravneet Sandhu is completely about patient care. She is knowledgeable, helpful, kind and spends quality time with every patient. All medical providers should pattern themselves after her! I love my doctor.......
Mary W.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr. J Sandhu, I see him every 4 months & it's like visiting an old friend. I have been seeing him for years & find him to be very easy to talk to & he listens to what you have to say. I'm glad I'm older than him chances are I'll be gone before he retires! He is very knowledgeable & keeps up to date on current changes/improvements in medicine. Being a retired R.N. with 30+ years working with all types of physicians I can honestly say that he ranks in the 5 of the best Dr.'s I've known.