Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

41 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fully answers all my questions and covers all aspects of what good health entails and I respect and trust his judgment
Donna C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wish more doctors like her
Clive S.
Submitted 01/13/20
i am satisfied with the profesional care and treatment that i recieved from Dr Sandhu.
Ida C.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have had Dr Sandhu for several years as my primary Dr. She is always smiling and takes her time with you. She knows what and if your insurance will and what it would pay. My husband and I been with her for many years. We are both very satisfied with her care. We recommend her highly.
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent experience. Dr. is great and staff is also excellent. Thanks guys
Chloe S.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had my throat close off suddenly 10 min before closing time. Your Staff made me feel welcomed and were genuinely concerned. Your Front dest staff were amazing and kind. Your NP K. Specht and the other medical staff attending the 6th of December were exceptionally compassionate when I had an episode of my throat closing in the office. The were calm and calming. The NP and RN assisting acted in kindness and gave reassurance. They listened and demonstrated the best medical model of care. Every one in the office this night deserves a pat on the back and I thank them from the bottom of my heart. Thank you again for your wonderful care!!!
William H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was good as always.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Never rushes you, takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly receptionist and staff, quick service, and very knowledgeable Doctors.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always treated well & my questions answered courteously
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fantastic great information and thus far im very satisfied
James F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Appears to be very professional and caring. Easy to talk with.
Charlie G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. SANDHU & HIS STAFF IS EXCELLENT!
Sylvia W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. R. Sandhu is outstanding! I have been her patient for years. She’s smart, articulate, and kind! Any question that is asked is answered with an explanation that is understood. She’s never rushed and always upbeat! I can’t praise her enough! She’s the best! ❤️
Mryam C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great , she is a great doctor !!!
Terri B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Sandhu is timely, professional, caring and thorough. He asks that all important last question, "Is there anything else you would like to discuss on you health?" I appreciate that. His staff is respectful, professional and treats you like a real person.
Alisha S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Super nice staff
Richard C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very nice people. You never have to wait long. Dr. Sandhu is a very nice doctor.
R0bert M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Extremely satisfying
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Sandhu and his staff are professional, they listen, and they are compassionate! I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for 5 years.