Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

82 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 05/24/20
How refreshing to find a Doctor who is very qualified and knowledgeable. She took as long as we needed to understand the answers to questions. She researched my history and recognized changes that needed to happen then took action. I very highly recommend this Doctor.
Phillip P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Fear not, place is spotless...all wearing masks, zero traffic in waiting room...safe experience...it’s important that I have all my vitals checked in person
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/21/20
every one was great service also
Harnetha M.
Submitted 05/21/20
She is a very nice person,she no her job and does it very well, l have no problem asking her questions about me or anything she always give me the best answer about anything I ash her,she is the best like she no my problem when I ask her I love her as my P C P and will trade her for nothing,she is the best may God bless her and family as we lice on in life thank you for bringing her in my life
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy to use.
Leveta C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very efficient. Every precaution seemed to be taken against Coronavirus.
Roxanne T.
Submitted 05/18/20
DR. J. Sandu is always so attentive and listens. I have been coming to group for a number of years and very satisfied.
Lenard C.
Submitted 05/14/20
It does not get any better. He answers all of our questions. He cares about his patients. Len and Marcia Coleman
Graciela C.
Submitted 05/14/20
My husband Daniel and I were able to converse with Dr. Sandhu regarding any changes in our health. This telehealth visit made it possible to keep our wellness checkup safely without having to personally go into the office during Covidiot-19.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my Healthcare needs.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Sandhu is professional and caring, a very hard combination to beat Since I have been back to the office many times I would really like the Doctors to know, that one of your staff, Casey, went over and beyond her job, thank you so much Marjorie
Dewey R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good
Mary Jane C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Sandhu never rushes you in and out. Goes out of her way to explain issues with you. I’m grateful to the practice they are able to schedule both my 90 year old Mother and myself on the same day and same time to enable me to listen to what she tells my Mother as she forgets often. Dr Sandhu is extremely thorough. On behalf of myself and my Mother we love her!!!!
Pura T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very attentive and thorough visit!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great Doctor! Spends time with you, doesn’t try to rush you out the door. Explain and makes you feel very comfortable.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I've been seeing Dr. Ravneet Sandhu for 10 years. I've never had a bad experience/visit.
Francis B.
Submitted 04/02/20
This Doctor is the best. Been a patient of his for nearly 15 years. Would never consider changing.
Denise M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am a long term patient and have always been taking care of.
Hillary T.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Doctor and staff ! The care is exceptional!
Linda S C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Ravneet is always pleasant and ready to listen to what you need. She is understanding and checks any health needs you may have. I definitely recommend her for any senior needing a primary doctor.