Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

203 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for more than 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. He listens to me, talks and explains things to me. I always leave his presence feeling better than when I went in. Thank you Dr. Sandhu.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 11/15/21
I see Dr. Sandhu every 4 months and I'm always glad to get to talk with him about my health and general problems I may be experiencing. He listens and talks with me and offers suggestions that help me. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandhu if you're looking for a good doctor that will do his best to keep you healthy and up to date on vaccines and preventive tests. He and his staff put you first and he always has time to listen to you. That's very important to me.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Sandhu is very knowledgeable and takes the time you need to understand the explanation and your care. I highly recommend her.
Keith W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Cordial and informative.
Arlene H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Ability to talk with the doctor is important and Dr. Sandhu listens and responds. Thanks
Janis S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Sandhu is great...always takes the time and listens..very knowledgeable dr.
Teddy T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Outstanding. Displays true concern for my health issues. Thanks, Doc,
June C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is very nice. Doctor is also helpful and does not rush you.
Jillianne J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Sandhu is the best doctor I’ve had been going to him for 10 plus years
KATHERINE F.
Submitted 09/16/21
no wait . great service
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Sandhu is very knowledgeable and very understanding she has a lot of patience, and takes her time to make sure she solve your issues I love her
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable to my needs and my well-being and I feel that he is on top of the game when it comes to exercising my needs
Ellen M S.
Submitted 08/26/21
This office and their staff are always very friendly, professional, and so understanding of our particular circumstances. I don't know what we would do without them. Their the absolute best.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/23/21
I received a through exam and Dr Sandhu always explains lots of information and makes sure that I understand.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/11/21
15+ years of her care, she is the BEST!
Lydia H.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sandhu for over 25 years now and I am very pleased with the services I receive from him and his staff. He spends a lot of time listening, and really cares about the patient.
Paul R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent as always
Chacko P.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great experience. and the staffs are very helpful .
CLAUDE P.
Submitted 07/15/21
GOOD BUT DID NOT LIKE HIS ANSWER
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional,courteous and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to visit