Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

170 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine H B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very satisfied
Hillary T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very knowledgeable Doctors and health care wokers
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu listens to you and explains to you in terms you understand. Staff is always helpful whether on phone call with you or in person.
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great very happy she listened to all my questions and didn't rush me out. Dr. Sandu also noticed my pressure was high and changed my meds to resolve the problem. She is very through I highly record her.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very helpful and listen to my needs.
Harvey S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Sandu is a wonderful doctor and shows special attention during visits. I am so lucky to have her.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent and professional doctors and staff that are friendly and answer all your questions so that you understand completely, all are very nice people
Michael B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu and his staff are very professional and kind. He really cares about his patients. Always a welcome feeling going to my appointments. Recommendations highly.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Well cared for.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 01/29/21
follow up visit
Marcia L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been going to Dr. San do for over 20 years. Every time I go it’s a pleasant experience. I think he is a wonderful doctor and I respect his opinions.
Chacko P.
Submitted 01/13/21
We are very satisfied
Kim W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
Berlinda L.
Submitted 01/12/21
My office visit was nice. Staff is very nice and thoughtful. Dr R. Sandhu is extremely informative and a great Doctor! She is very patient and it's always good to see her.
Ela F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very pleased with explanations, guidance, and recommendations given to me by the doctors and assistants on my visit. Happy to have found a good team. Blessings to all.
Mark T.
Submitted 01/08/21
First appointment with Dr Sandhu after being with the practice for 18 months. He was direct through and caring
CHERYL W.
Submitted 01/07/21
I always get the best from the Doctor, I've been with her for over 20yrs, she's the best. I moved away to the Fort Lauderdale area for 3yrs but drove back for my appts with her!
Rajasekhar M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Sandhu Excellent doctor
Amy P.
Submitted 12/23/20
If I could give a 1,000 Star review I would in a heartbeat. Dr. Ravneet is the absolute BEST and the same goes for her husband Dr. Jagdeep. Everyone is so friendly in the Riverview Office. Mr & Mrs Sandhu, their nurses & staff are professional and very thorough. The staff there at the Riverview office work very well as a team and ensures that every patient receives high quality care. Dr. Sandhu’(s) Thank You for being so compassionate & Thank You Riverview Staff for always going above and beyond! I strongly encourage anyone to seek medical care at this office. I promise you won’t regret it.
Kent S.
Submitted 11/27/20
It was good on a scale of 1-10 it was a 9