Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

187 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent as always
Chacko P.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great experience. and the staffs are very helpful .
CLAUDE P.
Submitted 07/15/21
GOOD BUT DID NOT LIKE HIS ANSWER
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional,courteous and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to visit
Evelyn M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu is the best! After many years suffering and not knowing what was wrong Dr. R. Sandhu took the time to talk to me and check me thoroughly. She found what was wrong and helped me have a better qualiry of life. I have never had a doctor that cared so much about her patients.
John B.
Submitted 06/24/21
My wife and I have always had a tremendous amount of respect for and confidence in Dr Sandhu and his staff. Dr Sandhu has been our primary doctor for over 15 years and has successfully taken care of us when we've needed him.
Abdul S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I have been going to Dr Sandhu for 4 years. Always have great service. Staff is excellent
Richard J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very convenient for arranging follow ups with medical specialists and with Dr. Sandhu.
Byrta F.
Submitted 06/22/21
We have always had a positive experience. The office staff is always friendly and very helpful. The doctor listens to what we have to say and spends quality time with us.
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Have been a patient of Dr Sandhu for approx 30 years always satisfied
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Had to wait 15 minutes but once in everything was a breeze!
Ana R.
Submitted 06/07/21
the way I expected
Dorothy R.
Submitted 05/28/21
She is a great doctor. Really cares about her patients.
William O.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very attentive and friendly staff! Dr S is a great physician!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Love Dr Ravneet Sandhu! Spend a lot of time with patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Sandhu is wonderful. She is very thorough and spends time. The whole staff at the Riverview office are great!
Thattamannil S.
Submitted 04/22/21
My wife and I had our first appointment with Dr. Sandhu and had a great experience. He is caring, attentive, and explains treatment plan well. His office staff are all very courteous and helpful. It was easy to schedule appointments and the wait time at the office was minimal. I would recommend Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu to all my family and friends.
Lorraine H B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very satisfied
Hillary T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very knowledgeable Doctors and health care wokers
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu listens to you and explains to you in terms you understand. Staff is always helpful whether on phone call with you or in person.