Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

4.84/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Sandhu always gives you the appropriate amount of time to talk about the issue
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Been going to Dr. Sandhu for a long time and always happy with my care.
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Staff very friendly. I always leave satisfied that my questions were all answered. I travel from Zephyrhills to see Dr. Sandhu and will continue as I trust her and her knowledge and caring.
Thattamannil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As per the scheduled appointment Dr.Sandhu saw me at his clinic ,examined me and discussed about my health condition and gave me necessary advice regarding the need for regular exercise ,medication etc.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always willing to listen to my questions.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very helpful and caring
Gordon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good. Just a 4 month follow up.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
She is always friendly and efficient and sometimes Jagdeep is there with sweetest dog so we can say hi to him since he is also a great doctor
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I am very satisfied with the care I received at Dr.Sandhu`s office. She always takes the time to explain any issues I may have. Following her advice has helped me improve my health greatly.
Anthony G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Super helpful and friendly staff, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns.
Reva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always ready to listen.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
got shots in knees. in and out in less then a half of hour
Angela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
n/a
Ela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
First time I have an appointment with her.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Absolutely awesome. Dr. Sandhu is the consumate doctor everyone could wish they had. Charming, unparalleled in his extensive medical knowledge, extremely thorough.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Efficient, meaningful.
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I am always treated with the highest respect from sign in to sign out
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We had to reschedule because the DME equipment was broken and not waiting for a delivery.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr's and staff are always professional and accommodating
Nellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have a high level of confidence that has grown more over the years. Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu has been my primary care physician a number of years and he has excellent patient/doctor skills. He displays a genuine concern for my total wellbeing.