Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

235 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Absolutely awesome. Dr. Sandhu is the consumate doctor everyone could wish they had. Charming, unparalleled in his extensive medical knowledge, extremely thorough.
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Efficient, meaningful.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/29/22
I am always treated with the highest respect from sign in to sign out
Michael G.
Submitted 07/15/22
We had to reschedule because the DME equipment was broken and not waiting for a delivery.
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr's and staff are always professional and accommodating
Nellie L.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have a high level of confidence that has grown more over the years. Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu has been my primary care physician a number of years and he has excellent patient/doctor skills. He displays a genuine concern for my total wellbeing.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/03/22
I have been a long time patient of Jag’s. He is a great doctor and his nurse practitioners are top notch. Especially Kristen Lewis. I highly recommend Jagdeep.
Sover W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Thorough and personal
Berlinda L.
Submitted 05/27/22
My office visits are always pleasant and informative. I feel like I have the best Doctor's that the medical field has! Dr. R. Sandhu is always professional and on top of my needs. Since under her care my medical life has improved so much. If I didn't know better I would think that I was her only patient, that's just how sensitive she is with my medical needs. I'm very glad that I chose and entrusted in her as my Dr.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Sandhu is a fantastic physician!! He listens to what you have to say and allows you to participate in your care.
Ela F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent way of communicating with patients. Helping you to understand what is convenient for you.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I'm glad to have. Dr Sandru as My Dr. They are doing everything they can for there patience
Reva M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always listens and spend time.
Shelton M.
Submitted 04/17/22
He treats his patients right
Renate N.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great with timing. Dalisay is a very caring person. All questions where answered.
Bill H.
Submitted 03/13/22
My primary for couple years. Very knowledgeable and takes time with care. Can see patients two locations. Easy in and quickly seen.
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dalisay Singh is always very polite and caring. I have never been disappointed being in her care.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Just an all around good experience. In on time after yearly paper work and everyone was friendly.
Dominic F.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been going to this Doctors Office for years. I went to this office recently with the intention of it being my final visit, Over a Bill they I keep getting invoiced for every year, that took several years to get corrected. My recent visit with Kristen turned my opinion of this office around. Kristen not only took the Time to listen to my concerns. I was shocked when I actually go a follow-up call from her to see how I was doing. Funny enough when she called a couple weeks later I was now fighting Covid-19 She again called at later date to see how I was doing. I though the Era of Doctors doing follow-up calls with patients was long gone until I met Her. I would highly recommend this office to my friends , family and Clients relocating to Riverview/ Brandon.