Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William O.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very attentive and friendly staff! Dr S is a great physician!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Love Dr Ravneet Sandhu! Spend a lot of time with patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Sandhu is wonderful. She is very thorough and spends time. The whole staff at the Riverview office are great!
Thattamannil S.
Submitted 04/22/21
My wife and I had our first appointment with Dr. Sandhu and had a great experience. He is caring, attentive, and explains treatment plan well. His office staff are all very courteous and helpful. It was easy to schedule appointments and the wait time at the office was minimal. I would recommend Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu to all my family and friends.
Lorraine H B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very satisfied
Hillary T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very knowledgeable Doctors and health care wokers
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu listens to you and explains to you in terms you understand. Staff is always helpful whether on phone call with you or in person.
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great very happy she listened to all my questions and didn't rush me out. Dr. Sandu also noticed my pressure was high and changed my meds to resolve the problem. She is very through I highly record her.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very helpful and listen to my needs.
Harvey S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Sandu is a wonderful doctor and shows special attention during visits. I am so lucky to have her.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent and professional doctors and staff that are friendly and answer all your questions so that you understand completely, all are very nice people
Michael B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jagdeep Sandhu and his staff are very professional and kind. He really cares about his patients. Always a welcome feeling going to my appointments. Recommendations highly.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Well cared for.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 01/29/21
follow up visit
Marcia L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been going to Dr. San do for over 20 years. Every time I go it’s a pleasant experience. I think he is a wonderful doctor and I respect his opinions.
Chacko P.
Submitted 01/13/21
We are very satisfied
Kim W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
Berlinda L.
Submitted 01/12/21
My office visit was nice. Staff is very nice and thoughtful. Dr R. Sandhu is extremely informative and a great Doctor! She is very patient and it's always good to see her.
Ela F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very pleased with explanations, guidance, and recommendations given to me by the doctors and assistants on my visit. Happy to have found a good team. Blessings to all.
Mark T.
Submitted 01/08/21
First appointment with Dr Sandhu after being with the practice for 18 months. He was direct through and caring