Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL W.
Submitted 01/07/21
I always get the best from the Doctor, I've been with her for over 20yrs, she's the best. I moved away to the Fort Lauderdale area for 3yrs but drove back for my appts with her!
Rajasekhar M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Sandhu Excellent doctor
Amy P.
Submitted 12/23/20
If I could give a 1,000 Star review I would in a heartbeat. Dr. Ravneet is the absolute BEST and the same goes for her husband Dr. Jagdeep. Everyone is so friendly in the Riverview Office. Mr & Mrs Sandhu, their nurses & staff are professional and very thorough. The staff there at the Riverview office work very well as a team and ensures that every patient receives high quality care. Dr. Sandhu’(s) Thank You for being so compassionate & Thank You Riverview Staff for always going above and beyond! I strongly encourage anyone to seek medical care at this office. I promise you won’t regret it.
Kent S.
Submitted 11/27/20
It was good on a scale of 1-10 it was a 9
Robert H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Sandhu is the very best primary care physician I have had in my 79 years. He is courteous, professional, and extremely competent. He has never denied me a referral authorization in the three years I have been under his care. His staff is highly trained and committed to providing a pleasant experience to all patients. I would highly recommend Brandon/Riverview Associates to anyone seeking excellent medical care.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu, MD for three years. I couldn't be happier with my primary care physician. He is courteous, professional, and most competent. His staff is top notch too. I have had many primary care doctors in my 79 years, and Dr. Sandhu is the very best. I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking medical care.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 11/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Sandhu for close to five years now and couldn’t be happier. He always listens closely to me and seeks to find the cause of any ailments. I never wait longer than a few minutes and have never felt rushed. He has an urgent care connected to his office, so if I’m not feeling well I can always call and get right in to see one of his associates. They make an assessment and then always confer with him regarding any treatment. This keeps his appointments on time and I still receive his expertise. Perfect! His staff is very welcoming and they make me feel like they also care about my well-being. There are times I depend on their help or comfort and they always come through. I adore everyone there, but I must give a big shout out to Maria, Jennifer and April. Thank you Dr. Sandhu for being my doctor!
Wing T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Doctor J. Sandhu is a kind-hearted doctor.He let me receive the best treatment under his care.
Carl T.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great always
Robert M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Timely response to appointment time blood pressure weight and blood files taken and flu shot received then the doctor reviewed past and present issues and covered future issues ie.weight loss, how it would be handled a good appointment!
Rose L.
Submitted 11/10/20
As always, very professional and timely. Great staff. Thanks.
Anthony P.
Submitted 11/08/20
As always DR. Ravneet was one of the best. Her support office staff leaves much to be desired.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great
Salome G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent experience. Very thorough and knowledgeable staff and physicians. My doctors displayed great concern for my health!
Edmund V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very thorough and professional
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/29/20
It was great
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/28/20
When we need a prescription or a referral we need better communication because it takes too many days to get this please refer this to the doctor thank you
Gilene Courtney M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional
Abdul S.
Submitted 10/25/20
I always have very good visits with Dr. Sandhu. he takes extra time to explain my health concerns . I have been seeing Dr. Sandhu for over 3 years. His staff is excellent , very friendly environment . Thanks Dr. Sandhu and your staff.
James C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Sandhu has always put my health as no. 1 for 8 years and very easy to talk too.