Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teddy T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Thanks for kick starting the "shock procedure" >>>scheduled for 12-o2-2020. Teddy
Egbert F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Greatest
Mary C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Loved Elizabeth and all the staff
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Since my first appointment in 2013, Dr. Sandhu has been caring and compassionate, consistently taking any amount of time necessary to hear about my general condition and discuss any new symptoms. Whenever I have had urgent health issues, she has prescribed medications immediately to remedy them. I hold her in the highest regard as my wellness doctor.
Edward S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for many years. Over that time, I have found Dr. Sandhu to be an excellent doctor. I have recommended him to many other people. Dr. Sandhu has consistently and accurately diagnosed my conditions, and I have not found him to misdiagnose, ever! This included a correct diagnosis of a difficult to diagnose syndrome that I have. As a primary care physician, Dr. Sandhu is thorough and complete. My medical care has been exemplary by both Dr. Sandhu and his staff. The other part of a good physician is his staff, and Dr. Sandhu has a qualified and caring staff. I can’t say enough good things about them too. I like the fact that I can go to the walk-in side if I need urgent care, and all my records are right there because the urgent care facility is the other side of the building. There is never a question of what medication I’m on, etc., because they have all my information. Wait times are better than most doctor’s offices. As a primary care patient, I am seen in a timely manner when I have an appointment. On the walk-in side, the wait time is very reasonable. I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, and thorough doctor.
Ena F.
Submitted 09/03/20
The assistant was very helpful
Grace B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Sandhu was cordial, knowledgeable and prompt. I felt comfortable with him.
George M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very thorough, very caring. takes the time to talk to you
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Mr Sandhu is a very good doctor
Irene C.
Submitted 08/27/20
very good serve!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/26/20
excellent. professional.
Janet L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Never feel like they are in a rush. The whole office is very caring. My issues are always answered. Thank you
Stanley C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Prompt and professional
Marsha H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Had a great experience. She was very attentive and seemed to care about me and my family.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu is an awesome doctor. She listens and cares about her patients. I'm so glad I found her. Thanks to Dr. Sandu I found out what was really wrong with my health issues.
Jon W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Takes the time needed to address your needs and concerns. And they are pro-active in keeping us healthy.
Dowayne P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always a awesome
Karen B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Sandhu is totally awesome. She is the most caring, understanding, and I could go on that I have had in my 66 years! She has given me my life back.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very caring.
Rosaline K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful caring doctor