Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert M.
Submitted 08/02/20
So so
Hillary T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great Experience
Renee S.
Submitted 07/31/20
After seeing different doctors for an issue, I went to Dr Sandhills for the 1st time and she gave me a different diagnosis. Hopefully her treatment will make this pain go away after dealing with it for 2 years!
Wright E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick respond to therapist, good visit.
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was an easy way to talk with the doctor!
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Volume
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Volume
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Some problems with volume
Mary H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ravneet Sandhu is a knowledgeable and compassionate physician. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing good medical care.
Tyrone T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Whenever I see my doctor, I always come home feeling great. Dr. Sandhu is very personable with me.
Alice I.
Submitted 07/29/20
i am happy with your service.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Sandhu is the very best family medicine doctor I have ever known. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Even though he is a busy man, he always takes the time to consult with me, and never makes me feel rushed. He has a pleasing bedside manner. He's definitely a five star doctor.
James O.
Submitted 07/22/20
The best
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful. Friendly. Considerate
John G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very attentive staff.
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/17/20
First visit to this office. Very friendly office staff and helpful doctor’s assistant.
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/16/20
I've been seeing Dr. R. Sandhu for the last 2 years. She is excellent, caring, and listens to you. Her staff is a wonderful asset. On a whole, a great group of people.
Janet L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Because of the virus you were quick like an assembly line. In an out.
George M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Our experience was excellent. We were concerned about COVID-19 , but the office was prepared for social distancing. Dr was very up to date on George’s condition and made comments that were encouraging and comforting.
Mir B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good visit, staff were helpful, and polite