Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Friendly staff, minimal waiting and Dr. Sandhu explains what she is doing and listens if there are any questions.
Joanne R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Sandhue always concerned about me & my health. Staff works hard to accommodate also. Latest staff member very good at drawing blood from a “ problematic” vein person! Thanks for the years. I have been going to Dr Sandhue since 1998
Denise S.
Submitted 07/07/20
He is easy to talk to and the staff is always so nice.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 07/01/20
thank you for keeping me in good health and very happy with your service.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very clean and polite all the staff was the doctor is very knowledgeabl
Laura G.
Submitted 06/26/20
All office staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Sandhu demonstrated compassion and actively listened to my complaints. She addressed all of my concerns and took the time to educate me on what was causing my discomfort.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/25/20
No wait. I was in and out. Very professional.
Martin A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Efficient and saw me immediately at pre-arranged appointment time.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Understanding, compassionate, patient
Kathy F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Ravneet Sandhu. We are very happy and pleased with the care we receive. Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable, gives us all the time we need, and is very attentive to our needs and questions.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Sincere concerns about my health easy to talk with and very thorough about all aspects of healthcare!!!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly and attentive
Michael G.
Submitted 05/24/20
How refreshing to find a Doctor who is very qualified and knowledgeable. She took as long as we needed to understand the answers to questions. She researched my history and recognized changes that needed to happen then took action. I very highly recommend this Doctor.
Phillip P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Fear not, place is spotless...all wearing masks, zero traffic in waiting room...safe experience...it’s important that I have all my vitals checked in person
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/21/20
every one was great service also
Harnetha M.
Submitted 05/21/20
She is a very nice person,she no her job and does it very well, l have no problem asking her questions about me or anything she always give me the best answer about anything I ash her,she is the best like she no my problem when I ask her I love her as my P C P and will trade her for nothing,she is the best may God bless her and family as we lice on in life thank you for bringing her in my life
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy to use.
Leveta C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very efficient. Every precaution seemed to be taken against Coronavirus.
Roxanne T.
Submitted 05/18/20
DR. J. Sandu is always so attentive and listens. I have been coming to group for a number of years and very satisfied.
Lenard C.
Submitted 05/14/20
It does not get any better. He answers all of our questions. He cares about his patients. Len and Marcia Coleman