Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela C.
Submitted 05/14/20
My husband Daniel and I were able to converse with Dr. Sandhu regarding any changes in our health. This telehealth visit made it possible to keep our wellness checkup safely without having to personally go into the office during Covidiot-19.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my Healthcare needs.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Sandhu is professional and caring, a very hard combination to beat Since I have been back to the office many times I would really like the Doctors to know, that one of your staff, Casey, went over and beyond her job, thank you so much Marjorie
Dewey R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good
Mary Jane C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Sandhu never rushes you in and out. Goes out of her way to explain issues with you. I’m grateful to the practice they are able to schedule both my 90 year old Mother and myself on the same day and same time to enable me to listen to what she tells my Mother as she forgets often. Dr Sandhu is extremely thorough. On behalf of myself and my Mother we love her!!!!
Pura T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very attentive and thorough visit!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great Doctor! Spends time with you, doesn’t try to rush you out the door. Explain and makes you feel very comfortable.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I've been seeing Dr. Ravneet Sandhu for 10 years. I've never had a bad experience/visit.
Francis B.
Submitted 04/02/20
This Doctor is the best. Been a patient of his for nearly 15 years. Would never consider changing.
Denise M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am a long term patient and have always been taking care of.
Hillary T.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Doctor and staff ! The care is exceptional!
Linda S C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Ravneet is always pleasant and ready to listen to what you need. She is understanding and checks any health needs you may have. I definitely recommend her for any senior needing a primary doctor.
Bernice B.
Submitted 03/26/20
My appointment yesterday, was great. Everyone was very nice and had a smile on their face. This is how, it’s suppose to be at all times!!
Elanna Q.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Guthrie was so welcoming, informative, and thorough. He put my mind at ease and answered all of my questions in detail.
Phil S.
Submitted 03/20/20
It was a great experience
DevinDer N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good,no long wait
Reva M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Sandhu always takes time to listen. She really shows she cares.
Tom V.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good
Alice V.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very helpful and always up to date.
Tana H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Have been coming here for two years and have been very satisfied with the quality of service. Would recommend Dr. Sandhu.