Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter L.
Submitted 03/15/20
My visit as always , was very professional.
Dowayne P.
Submitted 03/15/20
The quality of service was excellent, everyone that came to my aid was professional, and listen to me, of course I feel that I have the best Physician in State of Florida, so my comments may be a little Prejudice
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/14/20
The office has three Jennifer's. One of them drew my blood for lab work, this was the best I have ever experienced, "anywhere." I donate blood every 6 weeks and they are good but this was tremendous. My apologies for not knowing which Jennifer is the best, but if you ask them they will tell you.
Nancy K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very extensive exam. Covers every issue very well. Thanks You. Nancy K.
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great staff
Manasse J.
Submitted 02/21/20
This is the best Doctor that I ever recommend to anyone.Good service, good employers, excellent treatment.Okay Experience
Sheree A.
Submitted 02/18/20
I love Dr Sandhu she is a good doctor she listens to your issues and always tries to solve the problem.
Ana R.
Submitted 02/18/20
excelent
JOAN F.
Submitted 02/15/20
By adjusting my meds, I feel i may be on the road to recovery.
Janice D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Sandhu takes her time with you. Explains things so you can understand. She is a top notch doctor! Also her staff is friendly yet professional.
David F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Like all of my visits to see Dr. Sandhu, I was pleased with all aspects of it - check-in, wait time, customer service attitude from all of the Staff and my time with Dr. Sandhu.
Manuel G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent
GRACIELA S.
Submitted 01/20/20
DULY ATTENDED TO WITH CARE AND INTEREST IN MY HEALTH
Robert M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fully answers all my questions and covers all aspects of what good health entails and I respect and trust his judgment
Donna C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wish more doctors like her
Clive S.
Submitted 01/13/20
i am satisfied with the profesional care and treatment that i recieved from Dr Sandhu.
Ida C.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have had Dr Sandhu for several years as my primary Dr. She is always smiling and takes her time with you. She knows what and if your insurance will and what it would pay. My husband and I been with her for many years. We are both very satisfied with her care. We recommend her highly.
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent experience. Dr. is great and staff is also excellent. Thanks guys
Chloe S.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had my throat close off suddenly 10 min before closing time. Your Staff made me feel welcomed and were genuinely concerned. Your Front dest staff were amazing and kind. Your NP K. Specht and the other medical staff attending the 6th of December were exceptionally compassionate when I had an episode of my throat closing in the office. The were calm and calming. The NP and RN assisting acted in kindness and gave reassurance. They listened and demonstrated the best medical model of care. Every one in the office this night deserves a pat on the back and I thank them from the bottom of my heart. Thank you again for your wonderful care!!!
William H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was good as always.