Please call the office for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice, Urgent Care, & Weight Loss Center located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FLc

194 total reviews

Brandon Riverview Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandon Riverview Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Never rushes you, takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly receptionist and staff, quick service, and very knowledgeable Doctors.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always treated well & my questions answered courteously
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fantastic great information and thus far im very satisfied
James F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Appears to be very professional and caring. Easy to talk with.
Charlie G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. SANDHU & HIS STAFF IS EXCELLENT!
Sylvia W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. R. Sandhu is outstanding! I have been her patient for years. She’s smart, articulate, and kind! Any question that is asked is answered with an explanation that is understood. She’s never rushed and always upbeat! I can’t praise her enough! She’s the best! ❤️
Mryam C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great , she is a great doctor !!!
Terri B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Sandhu is timely, professional, caring and thorough. He asks that all important last question, "Is there anything else you would like to discuss on you health?" I appreciate that. His staff is respectful, professional and treats you like a real person.
Alisha S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Super nice staff
Richard C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very nice people. You never have to wait long. Dr. Sandhu is a very nice doctor.
R0bert M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Extremely satisfying
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Sandhu and his staff are professional, they listen, and they are compassionate! I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for 5 years.
Charmenstrang@gmail.com S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very caring. Wait time was not long. Great friendly people.
Raymond C.
Submitted 09/26/19
My last visit in September 2019, was my quarterly visit. As usual, Dr. Sandhu was professional and compassionate. He listens to all I tell him and is thorough in his questioning. His staff is friendly and Jennifer his nurse was gentle taking my blood and giving me my flu shot.
John M.
Submitted 09/26/19
always very good
Mark V.
Submitted 09/06/19
I am very confident in Dr. Sandhu's abilities and judment. I have enjoyed better health by following her advice. A positive experience.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Received a cortisone shot for knee pain. Dr. Guthrie did such a wonderful job that I never felt the needle.
Jean D.
Submitted 08/29/19
It's the firt time that I've been to a doctor that doesn't try to hurry you out of the office She truly wants to help you. Love you, Dr. Ravneet!
Jane W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Guthrie is awesome! He's friendly, smiles, listens when I talk, answers ALL of my questions and is willing to work WITH me to manage my health conditions. And I trust him! I haven't had a doctor like him in many years. Jane Wisler